Little Howard.co.uk The Home of all things Little Howard

Big Howard, Big News, Big Penfold!

 Big Howard has some very exciting news, he's been writing for CBBC's new highly acclaimed re-launch of DANGER MOUSE!!  His first episode, (written with Chris Chantler) was called Big Penfold, it was on the other day and you can watch it on iPlayer here! There are loads more episodes to watch too, it's brilliant.

 

Annabelle and Little Howard's Spring 2016 Tour Dates

 

Big Howard's new show for younger children Annabelle's Skirting Board Adventure had a great time at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, getting some brilliant reviews (check out skirtingboardadventures.com to read them). Here's a little film about Annabelle!

 

March 2016

 

Thursday 31st March, Little Howard’s Big Show For Kids, Pegasus Theatre, Oxford, TICKETS

 

April 2016

 

2.30pm, Friday 1st April, Little Howard’s Big Show For Kids, The Subscription Rooms, Stroud, TICKETS

 

Sunday 17th April, Little Howard's Big Show For Kids, Punchdrunk Kids, Blyth TBC

 

Saturday 30th April, Annabelle’s Skirting Board Adventure, Ribble Vally Jazz Festival, Clitheroe TICKETS

 

May 2016

 

11am, Saturday 7th May, Little Howard’s Big Show For Kids, Colchester Mercury Theatre, TICKETS

 

17th May, Little Howard Show, Tonbridge School, TBC

 

3.30pm, Saturday 14th May, Little Howard’s Big Show For Kids, The Brighton Fringe, INFO

 

3.30pm, Sunday 15th May, Little Howard’s Big Show For Kids, The Brighton Fringe, INFO

 

Saturday 21st May, Little Howard’s Big Show For Kids, The Riverhouse Arts Centre, Walton-on-Thames, TICKETS

 

11am & 2pm, Sunday 22nd May, Annabelle’s Skirting Board Adventure, The Chelsea Theatre, INFO

 

June 2016

 

Wednesday 1st June, Little Howard’s Big Show For Kids, Grantham Guildhall, TBC

 

Saturday 18th June, Comedy Club 4 Kids, Hertford Theatre, TICKETS

 

Thursday 23rd June, Little Howard's Big Show For Kids, Bury St Edumunds, TBC

 

Saturday 25th June, Little Howard And The Magic Pencil Of Life And Death, Southend Palace Theatre, TBC

 

 

Summer dates coming soon!