Little Howard.co.uk The Home of all things Little Howard

Summer Tours and new cartoons

 As well as touring our fabulous shows all over the country with me and  Annabelle the World's Smallest Elephant Big Howard also calls himself "Howard Read" (yup, stupid I know, but he insists on using it) and writes for cartoons on TV.  Here's one he's been writing it's called Counterfeit Cat and it's on Disney XD. Have a look at times it's on on their website. Be warned it is VERY SILLY.

 

He is also writing for Horrible Histories and Danger Mouse (including creating the new character Isambard Kingkong Brunel - click here to see what episodes of that are on. He's also written for The Furchester hotel. SO THERE.

 

Anyway, enough about him these are what you're after; MY tour dates. New dates for families, younger children (Annabelle) and some exciting Preview dates of a BRAND NEW work-in-progress show for grown-ups!!!

 

Annabelle and Little Howard's Summer 2016 Tour Dates

 

 

 June 2016

 

Saturday 18th June, Comedy Club 4 Kids at the Hertford Theatre TICKETS

 

Friday 24th June, Little Howard's Big Show For Kids, The Theatre Royal, Bury St Edmunds, TICKETS

 

Saturday 25th June, Little Howard And The Magic Pencil Of Life And Death, The Palace Theatre, Southend On Sea, TICKETS

 

Monday 27th June, Work-In-Progress PREVIEW, Howard Read: Man and Boy (for adults) (double-bill with Gordon Southern) at Downstairs At the King's Head, Crouch End. TICKETS

 

July 2016

 

13:30 Saturday 9th July, Comedy Club 4 Kids at The Udderbelly, Southbank, London, TICKETS

 

16:30 Saturday 9th July, This Is Your Trial For Kids, International Youth Arts Festival, Kingston, INFORMATION

 

Sunday 10th July, Junior Jesters, Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury, TICKETS

 

Tuesday 12th July, Little Howard's Big Show For Kids,  International Youth Arts Festival, Kingston, INFORMATION

 

Saturday 16th July, Annabelle's Skirting Board Adventure, Just For Laughs London TICKETS

 

Sunday 17th July, Annabelle's Skirting Board Adventure, Just For Laughs London TICKETS

 

Wednesday 20th July, Work-In-Progress PREVIEW, Howard Read: Man and Boy (for adults), (double-bill with Joanna Neary, hosted by Dan Antopolski), Kino Teatr, St Leonards On Sea, TICKETS

 

Thursday 21st July, Adult Little Howard set at Bedfringe 10 Live, Bedfringe, Bedford, TICKETS

 

Saturday 23rd July, Annabelle's Skirting Board Adventure, Just For Laughs London TICKETS

 

20:00 Saturday 23rd July, Little Howard Adult Set,  Bridport Comedy Club, Bridport, TICKETS

 

Sunday 24th July, Work-In-Progress PREVIEW, Howard Read: Man and Boy (for adults) Derby Bar One, INFORMATION

 

Monday 25th July, Work-In-Progress PREVIEW, Howard Read: Man and Boy (for adults), Bedfringe, Bedford TICKETS

 

Friday 29th July, Work-In-Progress PREVIEW, Howard Read: Man and Boy (for adults), The Grand, Clitheroe, TICKETS

 

Saturday 30th July, Little Howard And The Magic Pencil Of Life And Death, The Pound Arts Centre, Corsham, TICKETS

 

Sunday 31st July, Little Howard's Big Show For Kids, Winchester Discovery Centre, TICKETS